Picture sketch of the scenery

in #art6 years ago

Good evening steemit.
Good evening also to the art lover.
May you all healthy in the activity.

this time I want to show you my sketch art, which I painted directly on my gadget.
This is my first painting, knowing that the painting is not good.
And also I want to share how to paint in gadget.
Especially you install the sketch app that is in the playstore.
In drawing sketches of scenery there are several steps that you must master. Among them, namely:
• Seeking An Inspiration,
• Creating Basic Sketches
• Shapes Like Asyl Results
• Selecting Colors


image


This is a finished photo of my drawing.


image


Sketch The picture above is the first picture I draw, as you can see this picture is very simple and simple. It is easy to imitate by anyone, maybe even a small child. Just let your imagination to develop further.


image


The original form has been completed now entering the last stage of the staining session. In this stage all artists must have different tastes in color selection.

That's all I can share my experience about drawing sketches.

thanks upvote and follow @sibeut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75