"EID MUBARAK" An animated GIF of my own drawing

in #art4 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
Hope you all are fine and safe.
HAPPY EID to you all, I am sharing my GIF IMAGE creation of my own Drawing Extra excited Boy.

Eid.gif

EIDMUBARAK.gif

footer.png

Software Used :
ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6 for editing of character moves,
ADOBE IMAGE READY 7.0 for creating GIF IMAGE by Frames.
footer.png

Steps :
I first Create two more actions of my character

kidaction.jpg

and draw/illustrate a background

background.jpg

than I set a character on the background and Cutout and zoom the character in first few frames and than move to MOON, and paste test EID Mubarak with different colours.

footer.png

HAPPY EID to all of you. Celebrate it with your Family and be safe.
Hope you like it,
Thanks for the visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80