You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🂮 Jon Snow - "King of Spades" - Digital Illustration and Animation

in #art7 years ago

I know nothing when it comes to the extent of your creativity haha. This is wonderful, and I'm more and more captivated by your animations in the GIFs at the end of your posts. I would actually love to see a tutorial showing how you obtain such animations :)
I think I should also start putting my logo in my GIFs. I haven't thought earlier about it, but fortunately you're a great inspiration to me, as always. Thank you!

Sort:  

oooh yes inky octopus! That'd be a great look :)
I'm gonna make the tutorial once I've completed all the face cards promise! Hope I can explain it well but it's fairly simple.

Thanks <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80