You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean of Art 11: Dive in and discover some promising new Steemit artists / Minnowsupport Curation Team

in #art7 years ago

This post is sooooo helpful to me! Thank you Julia for your continuous hard work on making Steemit a rewarding, thriving place for artists and other Steemians! My dream is to learn watercolor, and I hoped to find someone on Steemit from whom I could learn to paint... and then there's your helpful post with @voronenka in it, with a landscape tutorial- exactly what I was looking for. I'm so pleased! Thank you! Also it's great that you keep the descriptions short and sweet! I'm looking forward to more of your posts and as a beginner artist here on Steemit I will do my best to follow your advice and join you on Discord. I'm going to read your guide comic now. All the best, Klaudia :)

Sort:  

Well thats an awesome coincidence :D There are lots of tutorials on steemit but the search function isn't the best here so they aren't easy to find! Can't wait to see you on discord, have a nice weekend!

Magic of Steemit :) see you there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85