Attempting to make a comic / Intentando hacer un comic

in #art4 years ago

Hello friends / Hola amigos

I have days researching how to make a comic. When I get obsessed with something I can't stop thinking about it and it is necessary to try at least.

Tengo días investigando acerca de como hacer un comic. Cuando me obsesiono con algo no puedo dejar de pensar en eso y es necesario intentarlo al menos.

The truth is that making a comic is more complicated than it seems, to achieve it you need to know about drawing the human figure, plants, objects in general, inking, scenarios etc.

La verdad es que hacer un comic es mas complicado de lo que parece, para lograrlo necesitas saber hacerca de dibujo de la figura humana, plantas, objetos en general, entintado, escenarios etc.

You should also know how to tell a story to offer an interesting plot that the reader likes.

También debes saber sobre cómo contar una historia para ofrecer una trama interesante y que le guste al lector.

All this frustrates me and makes me desperate at times, but in reality it is something that catches me.

Todo esto me frustra y me desespera en ratos, pero en realidad es algo que me atrapa.

This is only one page of an incomplete story, but I'm dying to continue developing little by little. But that is going to take a while, I think.

Esta es solo una sola página de una historia incompleta, pero que me muero por seguir desarrollando poco a poco. Pero eso me va a tomar un tiempo creo.

Rather, this is like a draft of another draft while I continue to learn more about all the creation of a comic and everything involved. Eventually it should resemble a professional job, I hope so, or I will die trying.

Más bien esto es como un borrador de otro borrador mientras sigo aprendiendo más sobre toda la creación de un comic y todo lo que involucra. Eventualmente deberá parecerse a un trabajo profecional, eso espero, o moriré en el intento.

Thanks for reading me 🙏

Gracias por leerme 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

All the success for your project... The most difficult must be the splicing of all the strip boxes of the BD in order to be dynamic in the narration. But very interesting first draft.

Yes, it is very difficult, but if I don't try it, I will not know if I can do it. Thanks

If you don't try... Good resolution for the New Year. I hope we'll see the evolution on Steemit. No pressure on yourself :-)

Thanks man, I have many work to do. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @shimozurdo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

this is exciting, looking forward to seeing your progress, it looks great so far @shimozurdo xxxx

Hey @trucklifecc thank you su much 🙏, new year new projects 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17