Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Hello dear dear. I enjoyed watching this video. I am interested in Japanese culture.

@marya77, Thank you for watching my video!! :)

Hi @shibasaki!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.213 which ranks you at #843 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 18 places in the last three days (old rank 861).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 237 contributions, your post is ranked at #92.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I hope your live stream will get a lot of audience, shibasaki-san :). I am having internet problem these days so I can’t be there. I wish you to have a lot of fun and excitement for doing something new :D.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I loved the painting in the wall in Youtube headquarters, also your tree painting.
Thanks for sharing.

Oh wow, this sounds so interesting! :) Looking forward to the stream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62