MORE Commissions for STEEM! Get Custom Art with Your STEEMIT Earnings.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Second commission of the day -- for @arthuradamson!

There we go!!

image
source

I hope this is "artistic" enough for you, Arthur lol

This work is 400 x 400 and was done for 35 STEEM

YOU could have your own custom profile picture, too -- great for introduce yourself posts here on steemit.

If you'd like your own custom work, I can do a stylized line-art of an existing photo or picture (must be a bust: head, shoulders, and upper chest) with a 4-5 color pallet of your choice. If you don't want to chose a color pallet, I can pick one for you.

Only $5 for a 400 x 400 image with one figure

or $10 for a 800 x 800 image with two figures

Previous customers here on Steemit:

@papa-pepper
image
source
Done for 10 SBD

@papa-pepper
image
source
Done for 10 SBD

@steevc
image
source
Done for 38.8 STEEM

@kevinwong
image
source
This was done for 80 STEEM

@fulltimegeek
kristy1
source
This was done for 75 STEEM

@kristy1
kristy1
source
This was done for 35 STEEM

Here are some other examples:

1
2
source 1 2

I prefer payment in STEEM or Bitcoin, but if you want to use fiat, please refer to my Fiverr page

So if you're looking for a place to spend a little bit of your Steemit earnings: LOOK NO FURTHER

@artlink

Upvote, share, comment if you have any questions at all, and follow @shayne

Sort:  

Hey man that is cool, absolutely love it. Well worth the money,
Honestly everyone on Steemit should have one done.
Great job, very happy with it man
Cheers

I'm glad you like it!

And I can't help but agree that everyone should get one of these, haha!

Just sent you a tip cos I was so happy with it.
A real positive surprise.
You have a gift for these man!

Woah thanks a lot! Really appreciate it.

2 in 1 day!!!

Shayne is on FIRE

Frank

Two in one day for the second day in a row! lol

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I have been following you for a little while now, cool art! Maybe someday if I earn some steem ill get one! I just made this post about #asksteem where you can post questions to the steem community, you should make a post asking if anyone wants art. Check out my post and follow the directions

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mls/help-me-launch-asksteemit

Thanks,
MLS

I love this idea! I would love to get one too. Maybe similar to the one you made for kristy1. Where can I sent you my picture to? Or could you just take my profile pic as a reference? I will pay in steem of course. :)

The way most people have been doing it is sending a link to the image they want don in the "memo" section when they transfer the payment. And I think that works the best. So if you want one like @kristy1, it's a 400 x 400 for $5 which is about 51.5 STEEM https://www.coingecko.com/en/price_calculator/steem/usd

So if you'd like one go ahead and transfer 51.5 STEEM to @shayne and leave a link to the picture you'd like converted in the "Memo" section.

Thanks! :D

send you everything. please tell me if the link is ok.

Yep. It's all good. Working on it now. Is there a color pallet you would like?

I love yellow, green and blue but I do not know if this would work. You do not have to hurry btw. ps: I like the idea of working for commission on steemit I have offered to write poems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06