You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Triumphal Arch II", acrylic on board

in #art7 years ago

After the suggestion of @leoplaw, I went through your work and wow! Your style is very singular. Your paintings are intense and disturbing, and always kind of soaked with mystery. Things that we appreciate over here at the Steemit Gallery of Art :)

I resteemed this one in the Gallery. The SGoA is a place to showcase and reward artists according to what the community likes the most. Find out more here, leave your feedback and support if you like the project :)

Ps Are you familiar with the work of the Polish Painter Zdzisław Beksiński? It came to my mind few times browsing your paintings .
Keep it up!

post card1.png

Sort:  

Thank you! I'll look at it!
Yes, I know Beksiński, he certainly is one of my favorite artists.


I finally included your artwork in the first exhibition of the SGoA. Come and have a look!

1st ex small.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86