Sort:  

Fantastic plate Thanks for sharing with us.
The painting expresses the state of ecstasy that reached her time in the sexual relationship and her desire for water healing her

Hey Sean, how are you? I hope you're great today.

Looks like you're having fun on your digital editing, maybe you share to us any special app / software you used on this interesting result. I love the playful effects on this one.

It's artistic ~ looks like pieces of mosaic.

On top of that, I like how Cindy portray this vogue style pose. It reminds me the version of Madonna's vogue pose. I must say, @steemed-open is doing it with class & playfulness.

By the way, don't think that I forgot your today's post. I was out earlier, strolling the city area for my photo story. I'd like you to see it here
https://steemit.com/photography/@funtraveller/the-light-show-mypictureday-at-the-marina-bay
Think of it as me touring you & Cindy on a night of fun here in my city, Singapore.
Please support my post. Thanks a lot. Cheers!

You don't know what effects your post's and that of your wife @steemed-open has on me sir, each time I see you speak of wife, I respect you more. I see a family where love and respect for each other is the order of the day. Nice art work sir @sean-king

oww ...evoking abstract tables .. this remarkable photo is like a fairy tale ... an unreal scenic scene!
what stunning colours have and a great composition. it is like a photograph from the sector of desires. hallucination paying homage to beautiful things! I really congratulate you. a hit capturing and editing. it is a brilliant delight to look at your successes.

Wow.. It is great edition. She has nice lips and tongue. Also the front theeth are beautiful. You have amazing model and wife. She is so hot as we can see from her lips...
Adsız.png

i hope you like this work sir

This is creativity/talent in its truest sense! Thanks for giving us a piece of your heart @sean-king

whos this beautiful lady?? nice one

Now that's kool! My hat's off to the Artist! Job well done! Bravo!

Before I see the title I'd expect it to be a representation of the Zombie character , You are perfect in photography and editing as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13