You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Woman married a man from a woman whom I loved and loved so much and lived in happiness and satisfaction until he spread in the country where they live in a disease that distorts the faces and bodies. The wife was afflicted with this disease and the husband was traveling in work.

The husband and his wife lived together. She had a skin disease. He was blind. He did not see. Forty years later, the wife died. People who came to the funeral said, "How did you return to your home?" The man said, "I was not blind from the beginning. I preferred to tell my wife that I was blind.

The lesson here is that sacrificing love is a very high value even if the loved ones do not know of this sacrifice.

Sort:  

hi @sadstory

thanks for your thoughts and your story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48