You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Night Episode 6 - zombies painting series and story: 5 A.M.

in #art7 years ago

I love love love the art work (they look like alien zombies) Your story is well written but my attention span is off tonight and honestly I am zombied out. I don't watch the walking dead anymore; Michonne was my fave.

Sort:  

I still like it but it went to a paying channel where I live. The trailer's out for season 8. Marty's art is better though, I agree!

I've outgrown the gore and endlessness but yes Marty's work has more interest depth and imagination and for me it conjures up a more sophisticated other worldly experience.

Thank you, that made my day! >bows< :)

(((((( <3 )))))))

Thank you very much - I understand being zombied out :) too much is just too much

I stopped watching Walking Dead as well - at first it was great psychological thriller, but the guts and gore ever since that governor made me lose intrest. The comic books were great in the beginning as well. Thanks for commenting!

My pleasure. Thank you for sharing!! Wonderful work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81