One Of My All Time Favorite Digital Painting (Dew Drops Falling From The Leaves)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is the digital painting which I made one month ago and it is my all time favorite painting. I really love it and whenever I watch it, I really get lost in it.

The refreshing dew drops falling from the newly grown leaves and the cloudy background make this picture quite dramatic.

At first glance, people think it is the shot captured on my DSLR. But when I show them all the process, they become speechless. Sometimes we really do not know when and how we did something amazing and even we cannot believe ourselves.

Let me know if my art really impressed you.

DQmX9WUexiwGvUrYrveiJPBBFBV3vLhnrmuYEcQjsFmYSwh_1680x8400.jpg

DQmX2bjHud9Ca6XTWKZri9q3cZViMb1RVjCuPgeD6ntvyFW.jpg

Sort:  

fabulous art work over there
that was very creative and crafty of you
well done and keep it up

Thanx a lot for your words my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85