Computer Generated Images Of A Large Luxurious Modern Bedroom

in #art5 years ago

image

image

image

image

My latest 3D renders of a large luxurious modern bedroom I have created with the help of AutoCAD, 3D Studio Max, Vray and Photoshop. I am a 3D artist working as an Architectural Visualization Designer for interior designers, civil engineers, real estate agents, contractors and as a freelancer also. If you are in need of such 3D designing to rendering service, let me know I can design for you and give some beautiful designing ideas for interior as well exterior designs.

Color theme I have used in it is Dark chocolate, light brown and cream. Golden wallpaper is used to pop some color and contrast in the bed back panel with some spot lights.


Greetings From @rocksg

rocksg cinematic.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04