"The Step by Step of a Portrait" by @rizada

in #art6 years ago

Drawing Orlando.


🌠Hello, constellations of steemit! 🌠

First of all, who the hell is "Orlando"? It is a family member but that is not the case 😂 The case is the drawing! I did it in 2014 and my signature for that time, was "AD.V.S", nowadays it's "Velasquez Saavedra" but whatever, I did the drawing and that's what matters 😆.

8.jpg

lectura lapiz.pngjnhjh.png

Original Image


10.jpgmejor.jpg


lectura lapiz.pngjnhjh.png

Process:

1.- I made the sketch with a very clear pencil (3h)

1.jpg

Once I have it ready

2.jpg

2.- Review with the darker pencil (8b)

3.jpg

3.- To make eye shadows, I used some lighter pencils (3b, 5b)

4.jpg

We will have something like that:

5.jpg

4.- We do the rest by alternating the pencils.

6.jpg

5.- We were wrong with the name of the cousin😈 and we put the one of the brother because there is not much difference 😆 and to upload it to facebook has been said.

8.jpg

6.- If he protests, his name is changed and that's it. Here I put it on display... 😇.

9.jpg

lectura lapiz.pngjnhjh.png

And that is all friends!

I hope you enjoyed 😏 and if so, you can prove it with:

Greetings and hugs from those who break bones!!!!

@Rizada

Sort:  

wow.. you have an amaze talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88