Holi-Art Day #107: Bat Blood

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly, Rigaronib.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is April 17th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Haiku Poetry Day, Blah Blah Blah Day, Ford mustang Day, Nothing Like a Dame Day, Bat Appreciation Day, Cheeseball Day and World Hemophilia Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



Here is today's rendering:

Bat Blood


Bat blood? Isn't that a song? Hmm...





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

I think it is a song bro but, I'm not sure if it really is, blah blah blah.. Lol! 🤣

Cool! 😎

Hahaha! We all know that you're a Taylor Swift lover, don't try to hide it.

Shhhhhh! Bro, please, don't let them know that I'm crazy for TaylorSwift. It's a secret! Lol! 🤣🤣

Ok, ok. I won't. You hear that, @thidaratapple? Don't tell anyone!

Which is the true blood?
I liked the idea. as usual :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84