Dinosaurs in San Antonio | Collage

in #art5 years ago

My little cousin Rafael is a dinosaur fan, so, for his birthday, I came up with the perfect gift. I made a collage where a Tyrannosaurus Rex and two Pterodactyls arrive in the city where we both live, San Antonio de los Altos, Miranda State, Venezuela.

I went with my camera to photograph a view that was representative of the memory of the city, in this case, it is from the Panamericana road, with a close-up of the shopping center 'La Casona', and in the background you can see almost all the buildings and residences of the place; Then I looked for the most appropriate dinosaur images on Google and did the assembly in Photoshop.

I gave it to him on his seventh birthday and he said me that he liked it a lot with a hug. He, probably, going to be a paleontologist when he grows up, because he really loves these creatures.

1.jpg

Thanks for visiting my post.
Happy day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73