You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor Painting - Country Cottage and Garden (Wip)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Well yes it does really sounds helpful and by the way of it if we get to know our weak points than we will be able to focus on it and make particular improvements to those points.

The sketch is looking now than the colored one , while hoping to see the colored one to be more amazing once it is done :)

Sort:  

I found the weak areas are also some of my strongest once I figure out how to work around or improve my intentions/awarness, and technique. Painting is another way to get to know who we are.

@rehan12, You know color is my favorite part...hahaha

I sure would have chosen to try out my luck in painting but lolz I should better not to do that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48