My latest post on Instagram... check it out @realitycartoon

in #art5 years ago

This is my latest post on instagram. I'm using share 2 steem to make this post. If you would like to link your social networks and sharing them automaticly to your steemit blog you should check it out!
Link ---> Share2Steem



My first Shelby mustang I did back in 2017. Let's see if the new one gets better.

°°°

#art #drawing #share2steem #ocd-resteem #realitycartoon #sketch #graphite #pen #penonpaper #black #white #blacknwhite #shading #shadow #paper #realism #realistic #reality #cartoon #instaart #artwork #traditionalart #pencilart #originalart #original #cars #shelby #mustang #eleanor

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem



realitycartoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30