My latest drawing of a Porsche 911

in #art7 years ago

Finally I am able to post more than I have been doing. Picked up a laptop today for almost no money at all :)

Sharing my latest creation that I just finished. It is my latest drawing of a Porsche 911 (996). Now I have a personal goal to post at least one new creation every day. I want to evolve and become a better artist, doing what I love to do.

I used graphite pencil from soft to hard to get good contrasts

Sort:  

I seriously thought that's a picture - even enlarged, I still see a picture... amazing !!! Interesting gallery, and since you "use your creativity to make a difference" I could not not follow you, because I do the same ;)

Thank you for the kind words :) Follow you back

Thank you! Well...it was impossible not to like it, 911 is my favorite car ;)

They are lovely. This one is actually my former coworkers car. Porsche freak who works at Audi haha

Audi huh? Well, why hide, I love Audis too :D

I am a big fan of the old Audi quattro, the more boxy ones. But i got kind of blind when i was working there, driving new Audis every day :)

Well yeah, I get it, you get used to them after a while if you're driving them every day! My Dad loved quattro :)

I wish I could draw like that

It is both a skill and years of practice :) I am sure you have good skills in something else. Thanx :)

You have a lot of talent. I can draw the cars,regards

thx man :) you have nice talent too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94