Drawing Challenge#10- My Black and White Art #2- Cute Anime Girl wearing winter hatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Morning, Art Lovers !!!

Here is a early morning Black and White Art for you.

IMG_20171116_132929.jpg

I hope You will like it.

Took 40 min to complete it. Tried for a quick approach.

You can check out my Art process in the video down below..

Thanks for watching the video.

Stay Cool and Stay on Steemit :D
Un123titled.png

Sort:  

great drawing

Thank You very much ! :D

awesome ... :)

Instead of uploading video you should have taken photos & explain in step by step process it may help you to earn higher rewards
@rayne122 are in steemt.chat if yes can you message me @saimegh ; i will help you to earn higher rewards...

I realized after watching the video.. Some work of mine got cut up. If had taken photos instead, that wouldn't have happened.

I wanted to kill two birds with one stone. Make it a Youtube video and also a contest entry.
I just started making youtube videos with my arts.

Congratulations @rayne122! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17