Rakerumon's Original Character #1 - "Akai Murase"

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians! I'd like to share with you guys a drawing I've been working on.

IMG_20170917_225650_031.jpg

This is an original character made by me. His face just popped up in my head and I just drew him. I decided to call him Akai Murase.

I named him Akai Murase because,

"Akai" means Red, my favorite color.

"Murase" from Ayumu Murase (VA of Hinata Shoyo). I actually like his name.

[He kinda looks like someone from the anime K. He also has my hairstyle which is weird because I didn't purposely do that. It's also my first time drawing a character with piercings, it looks badass.]

I've always wanted to draw an original character properly. I haven't really known of a drawing contest here in steemit that focused on original characters.

I think it would be great if someone would organize a contest for original characters. I really want to see the creativity of all the steemians here.

I hope you liked it guys.

@rakerumon out!

AZASU!!

Sort:  

nice work! upvote and follow you! I invite you to visit my blog, it's also about my art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04