Galaxy

in #art5 years ago

I love Braga. I'm not being paid for said that.
Of all the times I have visited, I have always enjoyed it. There wasn't anything I did not like about this city.
The only down point it's I love the sea and the city is 40km from it.

Click on the image to view in full screen



bar50.png

Thank you for viewing this post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Feel free to upvote and express yourself in the comments.

You can follow me @rafaeleff15

bar50.png


thanks.png

Sort:  

Este post recebeu 5.00% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @rafaeleff15
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13