Work in Progress - Teaplechase

in #art6 years ago

Leap Easy.jpg

So, before, it was going to be many horses stampeding, but now it will just be one. Now I have to be patient and wait for the paint to dry before I can start working on it again. There will be a teapot, or other accouterments blurry in the background, and some cutlery in the foreground.

It's going to be a fun one.

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions
facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RachelSVParry/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/RachelSVParry
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/rachelsvparry/

Sort:  

Wow, the amount of love in these paintings is ridiculous. You are very skilled.

I am going to be running a curated art project and think it would be great to get you involved as a featured artist of the week coming up. We're filling up quickly so please come take a look!

Whisper-Logo-Animated.gif

Sign Up Here!

Hey @mrblinddraw! Thank you! I'm interested, and curious to see the outcome. I've signed up. Looking forward to it. :)

w00o0wwww. You are awesome dear. Appreciation​. Sure I am Waiting for to complete it. Good Luck

Thank you very much, @mashwanii. It will be awhile, because oil is so slow to dry, but hopefully it'll turn out well! :)

keep it in sunlight lolxxx. :P :D

wow art is very beautiful
thankyou for sharing...

Thank you very much, @zul88. It's my pleasure. Thank you for looking. :)

Oh, it's still in the progress, I thought it was already done because of the quality of the painting.

in the meantime, I'm going to meet few professional painters next Tuesday for private lessons and probably gonna start visiting group lessons too for motivation and to meet someone like me who also wants to try it (I mean I'm already recreating some basic techniques with youtube vids, but something feels off).

Awww, you! Thanks @yaan. :)
With all the work you're putting in, getting lessons, you'll be watching yourself improve with super speed. Why have I not been following you? I thought I was. Blah. Now I am.

I'm not sure, My hands grow from my A, so I need to work harder than anyone else to succeed :d We will see.
Well... you weren't following me because my content is a total trash and I didn't really blog too much :D

Lol! One man's trash is another man's hilarious blog. Despite you saying you're not funny!

what a nice painting.i like it.good job

Nice work..Coming along very nice!
Interesting mix of the horse and cup.
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Thanks a lot, @jcsteem! Slowly but surely. My pleasure, thanks for the comment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87