My ode to @yoo1900

in #art6 years ago

Earthings we have a modern day Robin Hood on Steemit. What a most wonderful Steemian he is, he upvotes great content and helps new Steemians 5 per day every day. This most wonderful and generous Steemian has inspired me to make the most wonderful art work yet again. I have put my magical paint brush with donkey hairs to my most wonderful silk canvas and come up with this most amazing work of art. You can see his original post here https://steemit.com/support/@yoo1900/support-minnows-date-18-3-2018-promote-content-on-steemit

Here my latest most wonderful artwork in his honor

yoo1900.png

I hope you enjoyed viewing this most wonderful perfect artwork as I did creating it.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Oh YES I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and this was my ode to @yoo1900

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87