My ode to @gringalicious

in #art6 years ago

Earthlings I have just been lucky enough to meet the most wonderful steemian @gringalicious who like me has an art, her art is cooking and it looks most wonderful. For her latest blog 'Asparagus & Feta Puff Pastry Tarts - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT' be sure to check out her link here.. https://steemit.com/photography/@gringalicious/asparagus-and-feta-puff-pastry-tarts-food-photo-shoot#comments This post not only made me very hungry but inspired me, so in her honour and a most prestigious dedication to her, I again put my magical hand to work, with my donkey hair brush, skunk juice paint and silk canvas and created this most wonderful perfect and prestigious masterpiece in her honour @gringalicious...

gringalicious.png

Did my most wonderful painting make you as hungry as her most wonderful cooking?

If any of you most wonderful steemians also want a Pricasso creation made in your honour all you need to do is ask.

I trust you enjoyed this most perfect work of art as much as I did creating it.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66625.78
ETH 3196.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07