You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #390 'The Entrance'

in #art6 years ago

Nice art&photography @velimir
Especially this three wooden statues looks extraordinary.

Actually, my apology HT for being so blunt. I do not believe in graven images carved of wood or stone. They say Jesus was a carpenter, maybe even an artist. I do not believe He ever carved images of false gods and goddesses, rosaries, etc.or that He ever sold them for profit. Sorry if I vented My anger at you, but I can hardly bare those who profit off books and keepsakes in the name of religion or art. Also, My hearts breaks everytime a Child of God is told they will be raptured up and not have to suffer tribulation. Just look at the troubled world! I hope you accept My heartfelt thoughts and May Jesus Bless You Always!

Love from @pranto
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77