Snekkies digital drawing world (part 7) Giraffe made a friend!

in #art5 years ago

Giraffe.png


Giraffe made a friend!

I wanted to create a fun day but sadly, I am sick and laying down! Did not stop me from reading posts online but typing is a challenge when you are on your back! Friendship comes in so many shapes and forms and you never know who someone is inside unless you give them a chance!

They might not look the same, eat the same or listen to the same music but... Don't push them away just because they are different! We are all human beings and we all bleed red! Unless you added some coloring to your blood, you bleed red as well. Don't judge before you really opened your eyes to see who the person is!

Back to being on my back again now! LOL and sadly its not the fun being on my back thing! Sometimes life is shit but, this gives me lots of time to watch Netflix and chill! Make the best of what comes on your path!

Welcome to my digital drawing world.

A few weeks ago @cherie inspired me to try out some digital drawing and I was hooked from the first moment! I already shared a few of my drawings before but from now on, I will share them under the same title! Why? I duuno, I just like it better that way! Btw, these drawings are made in good old Paint with my mousepad and one finger!

GIVES A SUPER MEGA VIRTUAL HUG TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS IT!

Thank you for being here and reading my post!
I hope you will have a marvelous day!
Much love and hugs
Snekky!


Join You Got Snekked on Discord!

bannerSnekked2.gif

Click Here To Join Us On Discord

Sort:  

Getting sick is always bad, but sometimes this is the only way to get enough sleep :) I wish you a speedy recovery. The way to get some sleep :)

Beautiful drawing. Its very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94