"German soccer fans" Helmut Plümacher, oil on canvas, painting 80cm x 100cm

in #art7 years ago

Watching a soccer match and drinking beer is one of the favorite occupations of many german man. So I tried to paint them excited and a little bit drunken.

I hope you enjoy it - please also take a look at my other paintings on my blog

Na denn Prost.JPG

Deutsche Fußball Fans bei ihrer Lieblingsbeschäftigung, Fußballgucken und Bier trinken. In diesem Bild habe ich versucht, die Stimmung einzufangen, aufgeregt und ein bischen betrunken und stolz auf ihre Mannschaft.

Ich hoffe es gefällt euch - bitte werft auch einen Blick auf meine anderen Bilder in meinem Blog.

Sort:  

Cheers - I think you captured just the right amount of drunkeness. Well done.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89