You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Seems to be Quiet Around Here So I'll Just Write Up a Quick Post With a Long Headline Just Because I Can

in #art6 years ago

But your art makes you who you are. Funny and sarcastic all rolled in one.
Indeed it is quiet around here. Even my goofy comments have died off a bit. So, carry on with that can of paint and slap it on the screen. :-)

Sort:  

It was quiet. Now, suddenly, it's loud! LOL... and I'm confused. I have no idea what I did right.

Lol isn't that the normal thing now? I think everyone , well almost everyone, just gets a good laugh out of your posts. If we are gloomy, or feel like we are just off kilter, reading your sarcastically funny posts gives the perfect distraction :-p At least to me anyway :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16