You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Original art: VIDEO-Performance: 🦋 Dance, paint, Led lights

in #art7 years ago

Absolutely gorgeous! Love it! And I like your comparison of body painting to a concert - an ephemeral experience. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thank you dear, Petra, art forms with ephemeral nature are like a hummingbird or love-amazing but not easy to catch and keep😀. I am following you now too. By the way, Jordan is such a beautiful name

Thank you, Bella :) Jordan is actually my artist name - but I did choose it because it's symbolic (Petra means rock and there's a city of Petra in Jordan... maybe you know it) and it also sounds good with my first name.

Hi, I thought so, of course I know it. It is so beautiful there. Fantastic combination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84