cat lost on the roof MAZE !

in #art5 years ago

hey-hoo!
today i have something nice to show - for a change. no post-apocalyptic-mutants today ... :D

working on a bunch of illustrations for a coloring book and i also want to include some mazes.
in this one there is a lost cat that must find it´s way home :)
this maze is still in the experimental phase and you ought to be my first test-subjects ! :)

lost cat maze by hauke.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

That looks pretty cool but I won't try it on the phone. Maybe later on, when I am home.

hey ! yeah - it´s probably only fun to solve on a big screen.

Yeayyyy! I was lost for a while there... I went in circles, I got to a dead end at some point... but i eventually found the way out. (Without cheating.)

yaaay ! glad you made it ! :D sounds like it´s not so easy ! :) love the song !!!

That cat's expression is awesome. And I like looking at this one, something different than usual, though I don't think I can be tired looking at your normal art style =).


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

i love mazes like this when i was a child :D really nice, hauke !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16