Partly digital, partly analogic: some more drawings (Edit: All my digital portrait posts)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I did these portraits/drawings/paintings first with paper and pencil, than processing the drawings and working on them with Gimp and my Wacom Graphic Tablet. I did them some years ago. Now I'm thinking to try again to mix analogic and digital tools for my work of art. I don't know what I'll get though.

Edit: The other posts with my digital portraits:

 Last couple of digital portraits

 Some more digital portrait I did with my Wacom Graphic Tablet for the MANTHOC

 Another digital portrait - Wife! :)

Funny portraits of friends - My old Wacom Tablet digital paintings


Sort:  

I like this combination of drawing and digital. Some very appealing work! 😊

mostly technique. but thx :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17