More sketches for my illustrated book "Memories"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

As I said in previous posts, I'm working for an illustrated book of memories that will be printed by a specialized publisher.

The work will be very long. I'm still drawing the sketches. Here are 5 more of them:

I remember the polenta sliced with a thread


I remember an holiday sleeping in a Renault R4


I remember an amazing piano concert performed by Sviatoslav Richter


I remember the songs dedicated to someone on the radio


I remember the pages of the underwear in the mail-order catalogues



Sort:  

The concert hall seems to me more expressive

Will this book be available for online purchasing from amazon? I will love to buy it. These handmade sketches make me feel nostalgic about my childhood days where I love to read the books having these types of sketches a lot.

damn these have got more details to it perfectly made its hard to choose the top as every sketch is top class :D

Los recuerdos también son parte de la vida!!! Muy buenos trabajos!! Dibujas con mucha soltura.

Memories memories memories,
Memories are what that sometimes makes us sad, sometimes makes us smile. It's really a strong part of our life, and our life is incomplete without it.
Amazing art and drawing Sir!

inspiring, and genuine concept.
I hope to see your publishing soon in our bookstore..

Beautiful sketches from you book looks amazing one :)

wonderfully done that is looking superb interesting work

the catalogs art hahah that's more cool ;p

cool nostalgia memories you just revived

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97