Daily Drawing - 7 new sketches

in #art6 years ago

Here are the drawings I did today, during the launch of a book ("book signing", they call it in US, I think). The book was about politics so I needed to flee from it ;)


Sort:  

your sketches are always amazing :D love the one with the big dog / cat so much !

You have a great imagination! I love the first one with the cat and bunch of people inside of her! She doesn't seems to be very happy about what is happening inside of her :) Thank you for sharing!

wow these are so awesome!

Very interesting drawling, I like it!!

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

They are wonderful drawings!

Aesthetic work of art. I look forward to see more of this, keep up with the good and quality work.
Impressive!

What fantastic drawings you have brought us! Always carry a successful perspective of the reality that we live I love the great work you do, thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71