ART EXPLOSION WEEK 44: THEME “REBELION” “Power Female”

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Greetings dear community! This time I present a drawing of my free creativity, inspired by the ART EXPLOSION WEEK 44 "REBELION", for which I wanted to capture the feminine power, the strength that we carry within us, and that rebellion that characterizes us, So without leaving my entry to the contest with my humble drawing.

20180729_152543.jpg

separador.png

Used materials:

  • Letter size opaline cardboard.
  • Pencils 3B, 7B and 8B.
  • Draft.
  • Diffuser.

separador.png

STEP BY STEP

To start the first thing was to select and mentalize what I wanted to capture in drawing, and with the help of pencil 3B I made my first sketch, I emphasize that it is the most important because from there is where the magic is born and the ideas that go to be developed and deepened in the drawing.

20180729_131331(0).jpg

Then I started to give life to the central image, the woman whose hair is moving with the wind. For this I used the pencil 7B and 8B for the hair, the rest help me with the diffuser.

imagen.jpg

Finally I made the small silhouettes that are in the background, all women, holding posters with messages of female empowerment, alluding to a type of protest to demand the same rights and equal conditions for both women and men.

20180729_152543.jpg

separador.png

Thanks my friends, I hope you liked my art, without saying goodbye. Kisses!

sigueme2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17