Sort:  

You are is really beaituful. I like the message that you express in this art. I am a nature lover. And it's true, you have a talent that you could work in a cartoon movie. Success for you.

What makes a snowman cutting trees? if you use them for a campfire it will melt hehehehe

It looks great your illustration with color and what is the link of your online store?

Probably the snow man will sell the dead trees for lots of holiday money, they are greedy. Then they will buy Steem and sell votes on here XD

I don't have the store made yet, soon though... :D

Ah ok ... I want to see her, I can not buy anything because you already know that I am a woman with blank pockets, but I would love someday to buy something when I have money. What hope, no? 😪

That man of snow if that is bad, apart from ending the trees also wants to end Steemit, I think we already have many in Steemit with that mentality nothing productive for the community. 🤬

What a beautiful illustration work you have done! I love the dead trees in the background and this wanting to escape for his life, it is incredible that only one month is missing for Christmas

Thanks @gvand, I'm finally realizing a better technique, it's a bit difficult to explain, but instead of making individual lines to build the shape's border, I'm making a solid shape, then making an easy-to-produce outline. Really helps!

The tree is a hassle, although fun, because of all the details in his greenery :)

It's great to make finished art again!!! For so long, only pencil art...

I am in astonishment about this year, it seemed to — for the most part — go by very quickly...

Bad Bad Frosty indeed. Love the video and music! It makes killing a tree fun. Poor Tree! Thanks @overkillcoin.

I think the music is categorized under jazz, but I'm not sure. The next video has more aggressive music. I downloaded Fruity Loops once, but couldn't figure the software out. Some have done very well with it.

I don't put a tree in my house, it's just not my scene :)

Man you are hella talented! You really brought this sketch to life!

I sort of feel bad for the trees tho, but ‘Tis Tis Szn I suppose

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not cutting any trees down personally, are you? :D

Thanks so much sir, it's great to have you back on here.

And hopefully there will be $8 steem under the tree soon :D

Haha naw I would never! No trees means no fall and call me basic, but I love the color change 🙈

And it’s great to be back! I have a feeling I’ll be back for a while! This app makes it easy to comment and upvote!

And now that ima a 🐬 I might freak out at $2 steem let alone 8 haha how much would ya charge for a Spider-Man style dolphin tag I could put on the bottom of my posts?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha, that so funny! You must have quite the imagination to come up with all that stuff. Hopefully we'll get to see your work in the movies or something someday.

Thats a lot of work. Somehow it reminds me of my childhood. I love the music too :D

That tree is a total nightmare to create hahaa... I need to take MORE short cuts! :)

It almost sounds like jazz from the 60s or 70s :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87