Drawing to "Night King, Game of Throne"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

 This time I bring the Night King in honor of Chapter 7/06 of  Game Of Throne which was brutal, the one who has not seen it does not know what it lacks. Recommended! 




Now, this drawing I did in my workplace, every day drew a little more, as long as I gave myself a chance.


This is how I started, with a sketch done with a 2H pencil


Then use darker pencils, complete materials will leave them at the end of the post.

I could only record part of my drawing because I said I was at work and it was a bit difficult to record 3 or 4 hours of drawing with the camera of my cell phone




Among the materials used are:

  • Block for drawing
  • Pencils, 2H, 4H, 3B, 5B, 7B
  • Draft, Moldable eraser.
  • Sharpener
  • Coffee, much coffee (This is the most important haha)


Imagen Original

 

Vote and follow me if you like to draw

Instagrams:

@osmerj 

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/osmerj 




Sort:  

UPVOTED

Good job!

Excelente trabajo! Me gustan todos tus dibujos, espero sigas subiendo muchos mas :)

Graciaaas, claro que si, que bueno que te gusten!

Good post, giving good information as always, you are a big, greetings

Excelente un verdadero arte, te felicito. saludos y bendiciones para ti

Upvoted, followed and resteemed!

Te quedo buenisimo, excelente trabajo te felicito

Wow. This is incredible. I'm a huge fan of GoT. This is beautiful work, thanks for sharing.

Excelente trabajo, increíbles detalles, Upvoted y resteem porque tanto esfuerzo y talento lo merece, Saludos(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17