You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improv on a Painting by @opheliafu - "Black Tree" - Musical Improvisation

in #art7 years ago

A wonderful interpretation of my art through music, thank you very much. I could hear those flowers swaying in the breeze against the looming presence of the dark tree! Resteemed.

Sort:  

:) Thank you so much @opheliafu That is where my head was. That big tree was always looming. Just before I rolled the camera a couple of little insects and pussywillows floated past me. That is what brought out some of the shimmering. I could see them in your painting even if they were at my house :)
Thanks again for your art. If it is ok with you I will probably explore some other ideas in the future.
I REALLY appreciate the resteem!!!
All the best @opheliafu
Bucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46