Day 31- SteemFest Art Giveaway

in #art7 years ago

'Elephants and Dinosaurs' is the 31st picture I will be giving away at SteemFest to @shaka ! This is a cyanotype that I have created for @shaka , it is inspired by his photography posts.

The dinosaurs are inspired by Shaka´s miniature scene's which often feature a dinosaur or two. The elephant is inspired by his Zoo Basel posts, and the castle is Castle Ruin Rötteln. I have enjoyed the opportunity of sending him on a few photography adventures with his 'The local gem safari' posts.

The process

The outcome

Follow me @opheliafu

https://img1.steemit.com/0x0/http://opheliafu.thefugroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/ophelia-fu-title-v2--300x196.jpg

https://s25.postimg.org/x0yxbs6tb/dreamlink_FB.jpg

Sort:  

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 10 Nov 2016 - 23:03 UTC

Day 31- SteemFest Art Giveaway — Steemit

steemit.com/art/@opheliafu… / https://t.co/i8mHYQELjx

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Beautiful work my friend @opheliafu, beautiful work, congratulations

I appreciate your support, thank you.

Wow you will be glad to take the weight of the art off tomorrow!! See ya at the bar!

Always best to be prepared!!

right? LOL
Enjoy the bar...without me. wah!

Don't worry @merej99 I'll raise a glass to you!

Wow, how wonderful @opheliafu! Thank you so much, what a nice idea. See you this evening at the Steemfest:)

I did say I was making a SteemFest one specifically for you, so here we are!
Yes, see you tonight!

Wonderful + playful silhouettes, great work opheliafu !

Yes, a little whimsical! But where else can you have fun if not on a cyanotype!?!

Loading...
Loading...

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84