You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART - LIFE DRAWING PAINTING - DAVID

in #art7 years ago

Wow!! Just discovering your art!! You are so talented!! I loce the brush strokes and the light!! 🙏 For this contribution to art!

Sort:  

Thanks, Omwith - always means a lot to get praise from fellow artists whose work you admire. And admire yours I do. With this new found Steemit platform I'll be painting and uploading every day now, hopefully progressing and improving. Are there any other artists on here you can recommend for me to check out?

Steemit is great! I've been here for around a month now. Check this user @aksinya; is creating an artist database!! You can find them loads of good artists too!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88