My new work ;) Sea inspiration 💦steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

IMG_20171020_210712.jpg

Sea is my favorite place on earth.
Every time I go to sea, I bring a lot of shells from there like a small pieces of memory about unforgettable moments.

IMG_20171021_141414.jpg

Since childhood, I always dreamed of living on the seafront.To enjoy the sunrise and sunset, to go for walks on the ship ...

IMG_20171021_141235.jpg

Yesterday when I cleaned up the room I found a package of shells. I really wanted to do something interesting with them. I thought for a long time what it could be and decided to draw a picture and decorate it with shells.

IMG_20171021_141342.jpg

I also added the sea sand brought to me by friends from the Canary Islands and salt crystals from the Dead Sea, which I picked up myself last year.

IMG_20171020_210313.jpg

This picture will be on the wall in my room and will remind me of the sea.

IMG_20171020_210147.jpg

Even in the coldest winter, these memories will warm my soul reminding me of these beautiful landscapes.

IMG_20171020_153336.jpg

You can squeeze the shell to your ear and hear how the sea is sounding. Have you already done this?

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks a lot!!

how amazing, the painting is beautiful and excellent way to do it!!
I follow you to see more of your drawings.
i am artist to, if you can to see my recent painting would be great: https://steemit.com/art/@arteadictorals/drawing-bamboo-3-an-eternal-love

Awwww thank you so much!!! I will check your painting for sure;)

No words for this mind blowing art . I think this is the best art of 20th century . Awesome work @olgy-art

It's my pleasure

Оригинальная работа. Особенно удачно первое фото, там весь изюм в глазах ))

Спасибо 😊😊😊😊😊

Very beautiful art olgy...good work

Many thanks my dear friend @germanlifestyle !!!

very-very good ! resteem

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99