Sort:  

Sehr schön! :)

danke ;-)

Die Zeichnung gefällt mir sehr gut!

vielen dank ;-)

Niceeeee :-) Oder "güzel"?

tesekkür ederim :-) oder dankö ;-D

:-D

Very nice. Is she a real subject or did you draw her from your imagination?

imagination, after drawing, when i go to sleep, i wanted to dream of her but it doesnt happen ;-P :-D

Hehe. Well it's a pity. But it seems like you can dream of everything but you don't get everything. ;-)

if it would so, i would live on my own planet with my own creations... lol :-D

oh.....lovely!!!!!

Hi, good job, I wish I had that pencil

thank you @joseloboa - a pencil is only a tool :-)

That is beautiful! I love art! Im am following you hope you can follow me. I do oil paintings

thank you @errymil. you get my follow back ;-)

Awesome! Looking forward to more arts!

Upvoteeee and Follow!" Liebe Grüße nach Deutschland! :)

danke dir! viel grüße zurück und herlich willkommen auf steemit! ;-)

I love it! so pretty girl

Wow..sowas nachts hinzubekommen...sehr geil!! Tolle arbeit..möchte mehr sehen...also gibts nen upvote, und hastn neuen follower😎

danke !
mit der zeit werde ich bestimmt noch mehr arbeiten posten.
du hast mein follow zurück.
übrigens, herzlich willkommen auf steemit !
let steemit ! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75