Sketch #8, Adrian 3 Horned Angel, ORIGINAL ART + Steps + GIF

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone! Im back with another sketch. I am really starting to become really comfortable and confident in these so its been a great few weeks of sketching for sure :). This was done in 2 hours... not too much to explain since its not as complicated as my usual 15 hour works. But Ill let you guys in on it anyways! ;)

5.jpg

Alright here we go!

STEP 1!! Blue line...
Always start a preliminary sketch with some blue line! It will make it much easier to ink in the future :)

1.jpg

Step 2. Line work

Just do the lines!!! =D 2.jpg

Step 2.5 Finish the lines! 3.jpg

Step 3. Begin under coloring!
4.jpg
Just started painting per usual :). Just much more simple this time.

DONE!! =D just 2 hours on this one.

5.jpg

MAGGGICCCCCC

Again my name is nycto.. be sure to follow me if you dont already! :) I try to post and create as often as I can.

-Nycto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87