You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Folco’s Birth – Page 07 and 08

in #art6 years ago

Just a quick note: at first I was charmed with the harsh black & white style you use, it's my favorite style. Now, some bits of larger plot begin to appear and it becomes rather intriguing... I'd like to see more & more of this -- BUT! No more than 2 pages per post, I think it'd be more thrilling for your readers to have some waiting to do for the next page!

Sort:  

Thanks for this, @nyarlathotep :)

As long as enough informations transits through these two pages, I think it will be ok.

I was suspecting some heavy dialog management problems last time and feared to place an interruption in the middle of an action that shouldn't be sliced :)

But now, I guess knowing when to stop is also part of the storytelling skills to acquire :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82