Freebie Friday: @neoxian's Batman

in #art7 years ago

Freebie friday neoxian batman_001.png
Here you go, @neoxian! Took me forever because I kept trying to shade it to give it more dimension, but it looked horrible. So I started all over again and here it is.

I will accept two more requests today. (Even though in my original post I said I'd take three requests.) If you want to make a request, please comment on the original post: https://steemit.com/art/@novaatebatman/4yvpsm-want-free-art-freebie-friday

I know my "art" isn't very good, but I can't get better if I don't practice. Freebie Fridays are an opportunity for me to practice and for you to get a free doodle.

Sort:  

woo! Batman!

Holy crap! Thanks for resteeming this! It's made a ton!

I think it's funny that my second request was Joker. I want to apologize, I think Joker might've turned out better than Batman did.

I'll try to draw you another Batman over the weekend. Hopefully it'll turn out better.

I'm glad! I tried to draw a much better one. Couldn't. So this is what you ended up with.

I hope it at least amuses you, it's not much to look at, lol!

Woot! Batman. Epicness

There's still time to request a freebie if you want one, lol.

A freebie wot? :D haha

Art. =_=

Instructions are in the post body.

Sure! :) A freebie art would be cool

Please comment in the thread linked above. (I'll be linking to the post next Friday.)

Batman looks very gruff. It's a good drawing. I wouldn't want to mess with this Batman.

Congratulations @novaatebatman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

I really like batman, amazing
greetings @novaatebatman
im following you now
please upvote and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84