You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Did It: Another Artistic Breakdown

in #art5 years ago

If step-by-steps didn't mean adding another hour or two to production time, I'd be all over that. I responded recently to another commentator asking how it's made here:
https://steemit.com/art/@makowrites/re-nonameslefttouse-everyone-went-to-steemfest-the-place-is-dead-and-i-feel-like-that-kid-on-home-alone-20181109t194233649z

That link has two links. One leads back to here and the other leads to a post I did recently where I demonstrate some of the process behind a different image I worked on. Certain aspects I like to keep to myself. Some I don't mind giving away. In time I'll probably sit down and put the tricks of the trade on display but I'd like to make a few more before everyone is doing it... LOL

Sort:  

Quite alright, I'm not giving away all my "tricks" either. Thanks for adding the links, very interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15