Perfect Mental Health

in #art5 years ago

The invaluable value of the devalued existence of me in a world where I belong but don't fit in.

Speaking in riddles and without words.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Perfect Mental Health.png
Perfect Mental Health

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
NoNamesLeftToUse Outro.png

"My dear, sanity."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse.  All rights reserved.

Sort:  

I like the little red Dr Seuss flying gremlin.

He's on the loose.

Sometimes I wonder if I went back in time, would I have any useful skills. And if I went forward, the same. At least going forward I still have a chance to build some more.

But if you go forward in time, you've missed out on plenty of opportunity to learn. If you go back in time, you won't make the same mistakes again, you'll have to learn from new ones.

ah, my bad, going forward from this point naturally. the future comes regardless.

I sent that message too soon. Had to go back in time and add the rest. Now it's now again but soon now will be the past now, now.

It is okay. I wasn't paying attention in the now so the future came and the new now arrived in time for my attention to wake up to what was.

Time doesn't make much sense unless it's measured. It slows down at the speed of light. Everything I see in the sky right now, happened a long time ago. Now it doesn't matter what I do, I'm always late to the party.

To measure it there must be movement, but in the now all is still. The party never began or, always will be.

I'm in a different timeline waving at you two in yours.

The value of the perception can deceive
One must be positive and believe.
Art is an expression of the inner soul
Thank you for sharing your soul with us.

Enjoy it while it lasts.

I have no idea what you just said but at the same time it makes perfect sense which is leaving me further confused.

It was the smartest thing I ever said.

I've always wondered what perfect mental health looks like. Thanks for helping me see.

You're welcome. Now, the next time the police or doctors tell me I need meds, I can just show them my Perfect Mental Health, then they can back off and get their own damn sandwich.

Your Perfect Mental Health is basically a get out of jail free card. I wish I had Perfect Mental Health.

Perfect mental health looks like living in a bubble with a joker posing as a cheerleader leading you toward good cheer. I like how the pom poms look like beautiful women. Beautiful things do improve the mood, even if they are just puppets being trashed around. So, the key to perfect mental health is pretending you see a cheerleader and not a joker? I think that's about right. Blind optimism is a lovely place to be.

I was thinking about putting detailed noses and lips on those pompom salamander hands.

Maybe you do fit but there are masked people who don’t belong instead (parasites)...

Posted using Partiko iOS

The garbage collectors became the trash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06