Z'more Fighter Jetz Cartoonz

in #art5 years ago

I enjoy cartoonizing cars and planes most of all.
Especially fighter jets turn out great almost every time.

There is no obvious order, just enjoy the picz.

What i try to do is to create a cartoon feel from photo's by editing it with a combination of photo editors and playing with light/depth and colours..

I am interested in crypto related pics, industrial photographs, trains, planes & automobiles, nature & fine machinery.

Whenever I get bored or restless I like to make some more.

Good comments are at risk of being upvoted.

All photo's i use are either my own orare photo's from pixabay labeled free for re-use.

Sort:  

You got a 67.16% upvote worth $0.042 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @news-today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12