More Random Art of Kindness.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Every now and then I like to put the work of fellow Steemians in the spotlight.
I call this series a random art of kindness.

If you want me to include your photo's please let me know in the comments.

Do you recognize the 5 Steemians.

For more cartoon art check @news-today

Sort:  

@news-today this is great, nice one. ...kindly check my blog, am into some cool pen arts.. Hope to see you check

Checked your blog and was officially impressed.
I have invited you for the MinnowBooster White list which supports quality authors. If you have any questions you can pm me on discord.

wao such a great art work done by you, really when applies in the interior it makes you feel luxury : )

Interesting initiative... I think you can find something in
my blogs.

Cool. Let me check and see what i come up with.

I know colleagues who will also love your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83