My Street Art canvas. finish!!!

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! So I finished my street canvas.
I drew one of the characters of the secret corporation Neon Corp.
I work in this corporation as a designer.
While I cannot tell you more!!!

bir1.jpg

bir2.jpg

bir3.jpg

Sort:  

I love it! the eye is so impressive!

Thank you!!!

Wow, truly great!

Thank you !!!

Woooow... Amazing work, man! Keep it going

Thank you!!!

The king of airbrush! Cool work for the street

Thank you!!!

this absolutely ROCKS man...love it!

Thank you!!!

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

Thank you!!!

Amazing drawing .nice

Nice to meet you, @neonartist!
@OrignalWorks can check the originality of this post and upvote accordingly. Please upvote this comment if you pass so that I may vote your post!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00